Contact Us

President
Brian Le Floch | president@ubcrew.org

Vice President
Mike Hervey | vice-president@ubcrew.org

Treasurer
Matt Howard | treasurer@ubcrew.org

Secretary
Dan Newins | secretary@ubcrew.org

Recruitment Officers
David Saunders,Ray Montovani, Melissa Klier | recruitment@ubcrew.org

Webmaster
Imani Horton | imanih2012@aol.com